ACPOHE Executive Committee Members

ACPOHE welcomes and encourages you to contact the committee members with your questions  or comments.

The committee meets five times a year but is active throughout the year. Please note that the committee is made up of members of ACPOHE who have volunteered to serve on the committee. Most of us have full time jobs so we may not be available at short notice but we will endeavour to respond to you as quickly as possible. If you need immediate assistance it is better to contact our Administrator, Tracy Long.

Please see the list below to help you identify the person who will be best able to help you or email the Admin Office.

Role within ACPOHE Name Contact Details
Honorary Chairperson Miles Atkinson m.atkinson@cppg.co.uk
Vice Chair    
Honorary Treasurer

Heather O'Neill

John Dance

heather.o'neill@nhct.nhs.uk

jondance@connecthealth.co.uk 

Education Officer Katherine Roberts katherine@working-health.com
Regional Network

Heather O'Neil

John Dance

heather.o'neill@nhct.nhs.uk

jondance@connecthealth.co.uk 

Membership Support Tracey Atkinson
Journal Editor

Position Vacant

Position under review
Conference Co-Ordinator and PRO Support Nicola Suckley nicolasuckley@connecthealth.co.uk
Public Relations Officer Stuart Nottingham stuart@sunrehab.co.uk
Honorary Secretary Maggi Holmes magsjj@gmail.com
Research Officer

Heather Gray

Bryan White

h.gray@gcu.ac.uk

bdwhite35@gmail.com

Website Officer Jonathan Hill  jhill3@anglianwater.co.uk
Horizon Scanning

Jonathan Hill

jhill3@anglianwater.co.uk

Equality & Diversity Officer Laran Chetty laranchetty@googlemail.com
E-News

Maggi Holmes & Laran Chetty

WCPT Rep Nicky Hunter  
Pay & Grading Adviser Michelle Kitson michellekitson@yahoo.co.uk
ACPOHE Administrator Tracy Long

acpohe@buryphysio.co.uk

   

 

For a full contact details of the members of the comittee click here