ACPOHE Executive Committee Members

ACPOHE welcomes and encourages you to contact the committee members with your questions  or comments.

The committee meets five times a year but is active throughout the year. Please note that the committee is made up of members of ACPOHE who have volunteered to serve on the committee. Most of us have full time jobs so we may not be available at short notice but we will endeavour to respond to you as quickly as possible. If you need immediate assistance it is better to contact our Administrator, Tracy Long.

Please see the list below to help you identify the person who will be best able to help you or email the Admin Office.

Role within ACPOHE Name Contact Details
Honorary Chairperson Miles Atkinson  
Vice Chair    
Honorary Treasurer

Heather O'Neill

Jon Dance


Education Officer Katherine Roberts  
Regional Network

Heather O'Neil

John Dance


Membership Support Tracey Atkinson  
Journal Editor

Position Vacant

Position under review
Conference Co-Ordinator and PRO Support Nicola Suckley  
Public Relations Officer Ashley James  
Honorary Secretary Maggi Holmes  
Research Officer

Heather Gray

Bryan White


Website Officer Rob Kelly   
Horizon Scanning

Rob Kelly


Equality & Diversity Officer Laran Chetty  

Maggi Holmes

Laran Chetty

WCPT Rep Nicky Hunter  
Pay & Grading Adviser Michelle Kitson  
ACPOHE Administrator Tracy Long