ACPOHE Executive Committee Members

ACPOHE welcomes and encourages you to contact the committee members with your questions  or comments.

The committee meets five times a year but is active throughout the year. Please note that the committee is made up of members of ACPOHE who have volunteered to serve on the committee. Most of us have full time jobs so we may not be available at short notice but we will endeavour to respond to you as quickly as possible. If you need immediate assistance it is better to contact our Administrator, Tracy Long.

Please see the list below to help you identify the person who will be best able to help you or email the Admin Office.

Role within ACPOHE Name Contact Details
Honorary Chairperson Mark Armour
Honorary Secretary Position vacant please contact acpohe@buryphysio.co.uk if you are interested in this role
Honorary Treasurer Heather O'Neill

heather.o'neill@nhct.nhs.uk

Education Officer Katherine Roberts katherine@working-health.com
Co-Opted CPD Lead Michelle Kitson
Membership Support Tracey Atkinson
Journal Editor

Mark Kingston

mark.kingston@rhondda-cynon-taff.gov.uk
Conference Co-Ordinator and PRO Support Nicola Suckley nicolasuckley@connecthealth.co.uk
Public Relations Officer Stuart Nottingham stuart@sunrehab.co.uk
Public Relations Officer Assistant Charlie Cousin c.cousin@uwclub.net
Research Officer Heather Gray h.gray@gcu.ac.uk
Website Officer Miles Atkinson M.atkinson@cppg.co.uk
Horizon Scanning

Jonathan Hill

jhill3@anglianwater.co.uk

Equality & Diversity Officer Laran Chetty laranchetty@googlemail.com
E-News Maggi Holmes
WCPT Rep Nicky Hunter  
Pay & Grading Adviser Michelle Kitson michelle.kitson102@mod.uk
ACPOHE Administrator Tracy Long

acpohe@buryphysio.co.uk

 

Assistant Journal editor Position Vacant

email acpohe@buryphysio.co.uk if you are interested in this position

For a full contact details of the members of the comittee click here